eDSI Steering Committee Members



Javier Gabaldón Santos Infectious Diseases Data Observatory, Belgium



Carole D. Mitnick
Professor of Global Health and
Social Medicine, Harvard Medical
School, USA



Pronab Kumar Modak
TB/DRTB Program and Laboratory
Advisor, TBDNS Project, FHI360,
Bangladesh



Maggy Ngombi
Director of International
Relations & Operations, SAFTESO, USA



Christophe Perrin
TB advocacy pharmacist,
Campaign for Access to Essential
Medicines, MSF, France



Claire Rieux Medical director, MSF, France



Doris SchopperProf. Emeritus, Faculty of Medicine,
University of Geneva, Switzerland



Alena Skrahina
Technical Assistance Consultant for
Strengthening, National Responses
to End TB Strategy, Belarus



Pervaiz Tufail Director of TBPeople, Pakistan



Tanveen Singh VohraDirector, Legal & Governance Chief
Data Protection Officer, IRD Global,
Singapore